Anagnorisis - CD DIGIPAK

Asaf Avidan - Anagnorisis - CD DIGIPAK

More Views

Availability : Out of stock



Asaf Avidan, the charismatic singer-songwriter with the unusual voice is back with his 7th album "Anagnorisis".
A varied and complex album, for which he abandoned his usual sources of inspiration to draw on various and unexpected musical styles: 90s hip-hop, modern pop, gospel.
10 tracks full of emotion and authenticity, served by refined productions, which underline and magnify the artist's androgynous timbre.
Recorded alongside his musical partner Tamir Muskat (producer of Different Pulses and Gold Shadow) between Tel Aviv and the Italian countryside, the album is certainly the artist's most personal to date.

Tracklist :
01. Lost Horse
02. 900 Days
03. Earth Odyssey
04. No Words
05. Anagnorisis
06. Rock of Lazarus
07. Wildfire
08. Indifferent Skies
09. Darkness Song
10. I See Her, Don't Be Afraid

We Also Recommend