Gold Shadow - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : Out of stock



01. Over My Head
02. Ode To My Thalamus
03. The Jail That Sets You Free
04. Little Parcels Of An Endless Time
05. My Tunnels Are Long And Dark These Days
06. Gold Shadow
07. Let's Just Call It Fate
08. These Words You Want To Hear
09. A Part Of This
10. Bang Bang
11. The Labyrinth Song
12. Fair Haired Traveller